Personal ponderings from a natural night-owl!

Less is More

If a tree falls in the forest and there is no one there to hear it, does it still make a noise? If I write blog posts and no one reads them, is there a point?

I love reading Alvin Trusty’s blog posts, which are posted frequently, often short, totally eclectic, and usually helpful or interesting. Since most of my previous blog posts have been long, wordy, opinionated, and time consuming to write (a prime reason that it’s been over 3 months since my last blog post), I’ve decided to give Alvin’s “formula” a try.

By the way, my husband says there IS value in a reader-less blog because someone in the future could search, find, learn from, and/or respond to my comments. I’m still not convinced…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

